Chancellor Park Primary School

Brook-End Road South, Chelmsford, CM2 6PT

Headteacher Mrs C Mills

School Council

Our School Council consists of 19 representatives ranging from Class R to Class 6.  Class forums and School Council meet regularly.


The school representatives go to the meetings and take part in group discussions.  They listen to ideas and problems within our school and come up with solutions.  We help and support each other.  We arrange fundraising for equipment and things to make our school even better.


Each class have recently held their elections for their class council reps for this forthcoming year.


The following pupils have been voted:

Class R -Ren Codling and Rio Mikkola

Class 1 – Max Smith and Jessica Lee

Class 2 -Reuben Marsh and Isabella Bridge

Class 3 Oak – Freddie Bonnett and Amy Spurrier

Class 3 Elm  – Jack Gambier and Taylor Stewart

Class 4- Joel Elonge and Neve Dent

Class 5 – Christian Matta ad Mattiya Jackson

Class 6 – Jay Kanyal and Charlotte Hancock

Chairperson – Lucas Walker

Secretary – Isabelle Njie

Treasurer -Louise Nesling


Copyright © 2014 chancellorpark. All rights reserved.